Please Contact Me

Staff

Grid Item: 

Kenneth S. Bock 

Executive Director

302-856-5187

kbock@cheerde.com

Ken Moore

Development Manager

302-515-3065

kmoore@cheerde.com

John Argo

Transportation/Facilities Director

302-258-5777

jargo@cheerde.com

Beckett Mitchell

Chief Operating Officer

302-854-2884

bharman@cheerde.com

Florence Mason

Nutrition Program Director

302-515-3045

fmason@cheerde.com

Judy Lodge

Hospitality Director

302-854-2892

jlodge@cheerde.com

Joyce Westen

Chief Administrative Officer

302-515-3043

jwesten@cheerde.com

Nancy Dodd

Human Resources Director

302-515-3066

ndodd@cheerde.com

Deborah Crum

Finance Director

302-515-3054

dcrum@cheerde.com

Debbie Joseph

PASA Program Director

302-854-2891

djoseph@cheerde.com

Anthony DelFranco

Marketing Director

302-515-3047

adelfranco@cheerde.com

Cindy Mitchell

Sand Hill Adult Day Program Director

302-854-2882

cmitchell@cheerde.com

Carolyn O'Neal

Community Relations Director

302-515-3044

carolyno@cheerde.com

Elizabeth Walls

Volunteer Program Director

302-515-3061

ewalls@cheerde.com

Kevin Mutch

IT Manager

302-854-2899

kmutch@cheerde.com